CONTACT INFORMATION
 

avanttecno-logo.png 

 

UNITED STATES & CANADA

AVANT TECNO USA Inc. 
3020 Malmo Drive 
Arlington Heights, IL 60005 
Tel:  847 380 9822
Fax: 847 380 9823
E-mail: info@avanttecnousa.com
Web: www.avanttecnousa.com

 

EAST REGION

Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, West Virginia

Carey Dail
Sales Manager
E-mail: carey.dail@avanttecnousa.com

 

SOUTHEAST REGION

Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Florida, Louisiana, Arkansas, Oklahoma, Texas

Todd Dohnal
Sales Manager
E-mail: todd.dohnal@avanttecnousa.com

 

MIDWEST REGION

Michigan, Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri

Bill Grundy
Sales Manager
E-mail: bill.grundy@avanttecnousa.com 

 

WESTERN REGION

North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Montana, Wyoming, Colorado, New Mexico, Arizona, Utah, Idaho, Washington, Oregon, Nevada, California, Alaska, Hawaii

Steve Turner
Sales Manager
E-mail: steve.turner@avanttecnousa.com

 

CANADA

Nunavut, Quebec, Northwest Territories, Ontario, British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Yukon, Newfoundland and Labrador, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island

Len Hughes
Sales Manager
E-mail: len.hughes@avanttecnousa.com

 

 

 

Avant Tecno Oy

Ylötie 1
FI-33470 Ylöjärvi
Finland

Phone +358 3 347 8800
Fax +358 3 348 5511
E-mail: sales@avanttecno.com

Opening hours 08.00-16.00